About Us

We’re all about the Wahawks.

And we’re all about a huge, amazing party when we come together in 2021 to celebrate forty years since our graduation. We’re all about celebrating life and rekindling friendships!

Needless to say, a shindig this big needs a lot of hands and minds.  If you’re interested in any of the open positions below, please click here for the volunteer sign-up sheet.  I’ll fill in the positions and remove them from the form as we fill them.


Meet your 40th reunion committee:

Reunion Executive Chair(s):  Mark Magalsky, Zena Oliver
Treasurer(s): Zena Oliver, John Knapek
Logo/ Graphic Design Chair(s): Teri Merbach
Venue Chair: Mark Magalsky, Suzanne Cole
Catering Chair:
Beverage Chair:
Decoration Chair: Teran Buettell
Lodging Chair:
Entertainment Chair(s):
Special Events Chair(s): Carol Adams
Golf Chair(s): Kevin Neisen
Memorial Chair(s): Sue Clabby
Transportation Chair:
Souvenir Chair:
Name Badge Chair: Zena Oliver
Yearbook Chair:
Security Chair:
Scholarship Chair: